Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2811213521 A Single Woman in Westbury, South East England 50 / Retail

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Westbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Westbury, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westbury, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very homely and like cooking, watching movies, eating out and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cinema, walking, meeting friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can be trusted to be my best friend and sole mate. Kind and loveable.

The first thing people notice about me

My happy smile and bubbly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Grey, very romantic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kind Nature
  2. Good Friend
  3. Fit and Healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

.This is my first time on a dating site. I would like to get to know someone as I miss spending time as a couple, going out and having fun and someone to share things with.

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera