Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2811569622 A Single Woman in Ashton Keynes, South West England 64 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Ashton Keynes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ashton Keynes, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashton Keynes, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and gain new experiences in life. If I had a companion who was willing, I would love to explore South and Central America. My main ambition is to tour Australia in a camper van and it would be lovely to do it with a partner who is as passionate about the country as I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do a great deal of walking with friends which I enjoy both for the cameraderie and the exercise. I love to eat out and enjoy evenings in the pub with people I know well. I also enjoy quizzes. I love my home and garden and have promised myself for years that I will grow veggies but so far have not actually done it. I enjoy new experiences and am currently involved with a drama group which appeals to the extrovert side of my nature. Anything that makes me laugh is ok by me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. The children in my life
  3. Books

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Optimistic, Perceptive