Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2811651227 A Single Woman in Highwood, East of England 28 / A live out nanny

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Highwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Highwood, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Highwood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy horse riding and wish I could get back into it, I enjoy watching/playing football, i'm an active person and enjoy group activities, I am willing to try anything once! I'm a very open minded person, I like to involve families in things that I do I'm a very family orriantated person by do like alone time too! I live animals I have a dog of my own very friendly

I typically spend my leisure time

I like taking my dog out for walks n sometimes just sitting in a park relaxing with a group of friends catching up on things I enjoy days out and having a giggle , I don't always plan what's going to happen sometimes I wake up and just think right let's go here, going theme parks the zoo beaches etc

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, and the capability to love

The first thing people notice about me

my bubbly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was a murder mystery book, i enjoy reading thrillers and horrers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to be open and honest about everything
  2. Trusting eachother
  3. Not afraid to show emotions

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a sensitive person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

im a fun loving person who enjoys going out and having fun, but i do also like quiet nights in just cuddling upto someone and watching a film

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime