Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2814636927 A Single Woman in Newbourne, East of England 24 / A student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Newbourne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Newbourne, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newbourne, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about achieving goals that will help me in the future, such as completing my a-levels so i can get into university to study pharmacy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with my friends shopping, going to the cinema and gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendliness

The first thing people notice about me

That I am shy but nice

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Magician's Apprentice, as I love all of Trudi Canavan's books. The different worlds, with magic, are so enticing and I love the creativity put into them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. My pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do actually talk :P

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Funny