Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2815373824 A Single Woman in Greenford, Greater London 20 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: Greenford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Greenford, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a positive difference

I typically spend my leisure time

Drawing, painting, kayaking, reading, listening to music, shopping, cooking, spending time with loved ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humour, people who can laugh at themselves will get far.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a little different, quirky.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John O'Farrell, History of modern britain. Granted I read this for a history course, but I truely enjoyed it, it is humourous and informative, but now this sounds like a book review... I love to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not actually a dumb blonde.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Funny