Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2815379630 A Single Man in Cranfield, East of England 29 / Electrical Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Cranfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Cranfield, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cranfield, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to its fullest! For me that includes traveling to new places and experiencing all sorts of things. I have many interests like music and I like going to see music live, I am also interested in Motor Sport. I love spending time with my friends and family!

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to pubs and bars, visit friends or family, I go to the gym sometimes, If its warm in the summer I like to with a group of friends and swim in some of the lakes local to me! Ill try anything new! I do occasionally go to wake boarding lakes, I also plan to start going snow boarding as I live local to a snow dome and then go on holiday when i get the hang of it!! I do also like chilling in sometimes with a film etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who knows how to have fun, independent and someone who cares!

The first thing people notice about me

I don't really know! I've never asked but at a guess I'd say its the fact that I'm pretty happy-go-lucky and laid back most of the time!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sad to say i havent really had the time to read a book in quite a while!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family that care for me
  2. I'm in good health!
  3. A job i enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tendency toward wit and common sense can mask my sentimental side. I share that side with my closest friends, so it surprises people who first meet me and think they've got me pegged!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

if you havent got a subscription you can f a c e b o o k me if you want to talk, my surname is Par rock and im from Bed ford sh ire :) by the way when you search I normally have another random word in-between me names!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

lots at the moment liking the bourne trilogy, the hangover at the mo, star wars! all sorts really!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

2 and a half men, scrubs, ncis, various other shows!, house