Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2818604725 A Single Woman in Crowle, Yorkshire and the Humber 48 / Primary School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Crowle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Crowle, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crowle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I have to say that one of my passions is my job - simply because it takes up so much of my time! I also love to listen to music, read, walk in the countryside with my dog and spend time with my family. I love to travel and would love to visit places like Egypt, Italy and Japan again.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music, reading, walking, gardening, meal or drink with friends, shopping, using the internet, with family, watching tv, music festivals, etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty and a sense of humour,

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe my smile and that I always see the best in people. Well try to!! It isn't always easy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the time. I am currently reading historical fiction. Last book I read though was a biography of Cleopatra. I bought it by accident on Amazon. (I am not very good with computers!!) I really enjoyed it. Certainly glad I don't live back then!! Murder, inbreeding... makes soap operas look really tame!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. having enough money

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably that I have a sense of humour - I am quiet and shy and take a bit of getting to know.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I like the simple things in life. I would like to travel and am looking forward to having someone to see the world with.