Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2825379714 A Single Woman in Horbling, East Midlands 45 / Part time secretary and part time teacher of complementary therapies and personal development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Horbling
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Horbling, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Horbling, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my own work, teaching, and the direction that this is going in, my two cats and a dog, enjoying life and making the most of who we are and what we have.

I typically spend my leisure time

I often have work to do at home with regards to prep for teaching and workshops; I love reading, writing, listening to music, movies (although haven't had chance to see many recently), walking the dog and catching up with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and optimism - glass half full!

The first thing people notice about me

My big smile and sparkling eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ask and it is given by Jerry and Esther Hicks - a really great book explaining how we can work with energy and how most of us don't (!) in a very simple and yet inspirational way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My understanding of my spirituality and its journey
  2. That I don't have any regrets
  3. Support and love of my close friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm not in a rush and think it's far more important to be with the right someone than with anyone - and it's always fun getting to know new people.