Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2835468319 A Single Woman in Carron, Moray 50 / Sailing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Moray
  • City: Carron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Carron, Moray Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carron, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm currently passionate about learning to play the whistle as I would really love to be able to play traditional scottish music (ceilidh stuff) with friends. I also love to cook. I always have at least two books (and probably an audio book) on the go. I'm passionate about what I do for a living - taking young people sailing as a way to broaden their experience and horizons.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'd say I usually try to see friends or at least speak to them on the phone. I practice my whistle (Oh my poor neighbours!) and I cook and I read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's passionate about stuff. We don't have to share all the same passions. It's that energy and feeling strongly enough to have an opinion and do something about it that I find attractive. Not asking you to be a political activist - just to be really into something and want to communicate that - your passion might be collecting driftwood. I work away for 3 weeks out of 4 during the summer so I'm looking for someone who's got enough stuff going on in their own life to be OK with that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a thriller by Jo Nesbo. He's really clever at plotting and I was completely drawn in. I liked to be absorbed by what I'm doing and this did absorb me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. The incredible beauty of the natural world
  3. mine and my friends' health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive