Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2836596820 A Single Woman in Ffestiniog, Gwynedd 53 / Admin Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: Gwynedd
  • City: Ffestiniog
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ffestiniog, Gwynedd Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ffestiniog, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love walking with my dog, either a long walk with a stop in a cafe mid way through or a longer walk with a backpack. I also enjoy watching TV especially a good muder or a detective movie - but no gory bits! I love county music. Also I enjoy Welsh rugby - watching not playing!

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent walking again with my dog. Then TV or a good read in the evening

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust. He would have to be passionate (and mad) about dogs, like I am, my dog always comes first with me (at the moment that is!) I would also like to find someone who's glass is half full and not half empty.

The first thing people notice about me

I try to look on the bright side of life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Golden compass triology. It was about the possibility of moving from one universe to another one. I enjoyed it as it opened the field to the fact that there may be other worlds parallel to ours (and no, not with alien lifebeing on them!)and also another world after this one! I enjoy fantasy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family especially my dog who is an important part of my life
  3. My job which gives me the balance between work and 'play'

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

With people I don't know I tend to be shy in the beginning, however if I really like someone I tend to insult them and have some fun that way.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Optimistic

A little more about me

I live in a small Welsh country village where my life is very simple, I would like to meet someone who is content with that.