Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2838349116 A Single Woman in Upton-upon-Severn, West Midlands 82 / Retired from teaching..

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Upton-upon-Severn
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Upton-upon-Severn, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Upton-upon-Severn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the environment and supporting the conservation of our areas of natural beauty. Travel and UK holidays,driving and visiting out of the way coastal areas.Sentimental music from time gone by.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting interesting places, exhibitions,National Trust,and some sports events but at present have no one to share with. Walking in the Cotswolds, with panoramic views,gives a great sense of wellbeing. Reading and T.V.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty together with a warm caring personality.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am rather quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Coastliners by Joanne Harris Portraying the gritty realism of French village life. An amusing and evocative page turner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am attractive,& have good health.
  2. That I have a circle of truly good friends
  3. That computers are readily available to all.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That really I have a great zest for living.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a great deal of pride in myself and every thing I do, may be I have old fashioned values.I am practical & adventurous, hoping to find affection and companionship with a warm light hearted person to share the good things in life.