Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2839506428 A Single Woman in Crudwell, South West England 41 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Crudwell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Crudwell, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crudwell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Skiing, Swimming, Spinning, Travel, Body Boarding, Learning new things, The sea, mountains, laughter, being silly, spending quality time with my family & friends, listening to live music, musicals, camping, dancing, dreaming, tasting food, looking at the stars, watching the sun set or rise, walking / climbing to the top of a hill or mountain, Africa.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, gym (spinning & swimming), visiting new places, doing outdoor activities, cooking, playing sport. Listening to the radio or music (enjoy live events), traveling, dreaming, planning the next holiday. I've just started open water swimming and have a couple of events lined up for this summer and might even do a triathlon!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who wants to share their life with me, someone who wants a best friend, lover and most all wants to have a life full of adventures and laughter.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion for travel and my friends and family. My positive outlook on life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. My Health
  3. My Freedom

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for a serious relationship