Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2841280923 A Single Woman in Snitterfield, West Midlands 27 / PT

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Snitterfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Snitterfield, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Snitterfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sport, fitness, traveling, meeting new people, languages and baking/cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

At the gym doing fitness classes, playing tennis. Going out and socialising with friends all over the country/world.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is able to laugh at themselves and has a good sense of humour.

The first thing people notice about me

Always able to make people laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My Passion
  3. My humour

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm actually really approachable, apparently i've been told i don't look it- though after people have met me they change their mind.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama