Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #284151040 A Single Woman in Linstock, North West England 47 / Social Care Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Linstock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: lancaster university
  • Religion: Christian

Linstock, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Linstock, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from lancaster university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter who even in her primary education is bright, articulate, caring and has a sense of empathy beyond her yearsChildren's Rights and family - this resonates more with my profession and influences me personallyChampioning the voice and cause of those that are vulnerable or fail to be heardDoing the right thing

I typically spend my leisure time

Being a Mum, reading and studying! I spend a lot of thought and energy in caring for family yet would welcome the challenge of shifting this to someone worthy and interested in me for me!

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness & Nurturing in their being and outlook on lifeAn enduring commitment to family included immediate and extended

The first thing people notice about me

Reportedly my tone and intonation in voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

Autobiography by Former UN Secretary - Kofi AnanHow morals and values can engage and disarm some of the strongest leaders and countries in the world Totally focused on mankind and humanity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. Immense job satisfaction and empathy for others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Any ONE of those listed below:I have a strong sense of right and wrongBeneath my formal, professional demeanour is a feelings driven, passionate and caring womanI am analytical in my thinking and have a need to understand differing/ competing perspectives Witty and funny without the use of sarcasm

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I am comfortable within my life and profession. I would appreciate honesty and openness with any communication and look to spend time in the early stages developing a rapport with any new acquaintance. I am not in a rush to go beyond this initially until mutually and totally convinced! Look forward to finding out!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Music I like to listen to

oasis, embrace,, artic monkeys,, millie jackson, marvin gaye, nina simone, ella fitzgerald, vivaldi - the four seasons, mozart and paganini

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational