Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2859888411 A Single Woman in West Sleekburn, North East England 50 / Support worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: West Sleekburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: northumberland
  • Religion: Christian

West Sleekburn, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Sleekburn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from northumberland. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family friends, alone time

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things. (spot on)!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully that I am a nice person, like a bit of banter with people, not sarcasim, big difference. Enjoy a laugh and that I am interested in them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read often but did want to read Barack Obama's biography, found it quite interesting and some how took some pride from it...for him.Tried to read 50 Shades.... what a load.... and have read the occasional thriller type don't do horror.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Safe house!
  3. Being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If they were interested enough, they would want to find out :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Would like the opportunity to meet new people but am not desperate enough to put up with any old rubbish, I don't waste time with people that I have nothing in common with even if that is only my love of vodka!!

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction