Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2860566012 A Single Woman in East Clandon, South East England 52 / Freelance hairdresser

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: East Clandon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: howard of effingham secondary school
  • Religion: Christian

East Clandon, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Clandon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from howard of effingham secondary school. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about kundalini yoga and the positive effects this has on my well being and emotional state.

I typically spend my leisure time

Practicing kundalini and Hatha yoga. I have a large garden which takes a lot of my free time. Relaxing watching Netflix. I've recently started cold water swimming at my local lido. Learning a second language.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a genuine person who I can feel comfortable with.

The first thing people notice about me

My hairSensitive Capable

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl With the Dragon Tatoo trilogy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two lovely sons, they are proof of my greatest achievement
  2. I am thankful for my good health as I work hard to achieve my mental and physical well being.
  3. I am thankful for my home, I have worked really hard all my life to keep this

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction