Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2866180412 A Single Woman in Calveley, North West England 61 / Chartered Accountant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Calveley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Calveley, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Calveley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gardening, socialising with friends, walking, being with my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, walking, volunteering, being with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable in their own skin and is kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very positive attitude and am kind

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books but mainly rubbish. I like to read Maeve Binchy but also Jane Austen and Thomas Hardy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and that of my children
  2. My financial security
  3. My positive attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am often shy which can come across as aloof

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Happy, Hard Working