Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2868513129 A Single Woman in Preston le Skerne, North East England 26 / Key Worker at Safe in the Tees Valley

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Preston le Skerne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Preston le Skerne, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Preston le Skerne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to climb, paddle, travel and explore. I probably read a little too much and love creative art and culture. Although i am notoriously stubborn i am a willing listener and am open to opinions from all subjects in all forms. I have recently graduated from university after studying Outdoor Adventure Leadership and Management, and am now working for the National Citizen Service, as well as being a ski rep over the winter.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent in the mountains of Wales, the Peak District and the Lakes either climbing, mountaineering or paddling. Friends are very important and socialising is a huge part of my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, Romance, Energy, Confidence, Loyalty, Imagination, and a Love of Life in general.

The first thing people notice about me

My honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im a huge reader and get through a good sized book a week.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Great Friends
  3. Freedom to say and go wherever i want.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My belief that other people will do the right thing, and that i try my hardest to do so myself.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Kind, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I cant sit still, don't ever expect me to be doing nothing.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Other