Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2874107229 A Single Man in Troston, East of England 49 / Retail Manager, setting up new furniture stores.

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Troston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Troston, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Troston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My main passion is Scuba diving, this takes me all over the world. I love to dive in the UK so I quite often have some great dive trips in this country planned, such as the Scilly Isles, Farn Isles, cornwall & Wales. When going aboard for holidays some diving must take place, it would be a crime to travel to a far away country & not try the diving, It's a bit like not tasting the local food when on holiday.I also have a gym at home which I use to stay in shape, and there's always music being played when I'm at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Normal weekly leisure time for me is a mixture of cooking, 40-50 mins in the gym, reading a bit of fiction, having a glass of wine and watching a bit of TV. Catching up with friends, surfing the net, gardening and of course cleaning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my health & looks, being stylish without being flashy
  2. Being confident around others
  3. I can turn my hand to almost everything.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Thoughtful