Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2875002834 A Single Man in Ireshopeburn, North East England 63 / college lecturer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Ireshopeburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ireshopeburn, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ireshopeburn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

all aspects of motor sports,walking,music,d.i.y,,driving & riding motor bikes,

I typically spend my leisure time

riding my motor bike,driving,model boats,

The most influential person in my life has been

fun loving healthy & caring

The first thing people notice about me

happy go lucky attitude to life

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last surviver,,,a boys past life experiences as a WW11 fighter pilot shot down

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. enough money to enjoy life
  3. own "MY" home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the caring part of me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

willing to have a go at anything together