Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2878520020 A Single Woman in Cholesbury, South East England 57 / previously held a senior banking position-now retired at home

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Cholesbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cholesbury, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cholesbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to laugh, enjoy life,adore my children and invest a lot of time in friendships and fun.Have become more involved in personal fitness and sports of late.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend huge amounts of time having fun out with friends,eating out,cinema and cycling.Love to travel particularly exotic holidays abroad.I exercise,mainly swimming and cycling,most days and watch sport-either my children playing or professional tennis/football.

The most influential person in my life has been

The desire to enjoy life and have fun every day.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that people find me warm and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dragon Tattoo series about an abused young girl who is fiercely intelligent and fights for her life.After the first 100 pages which were dull the books were very cleverly written and full of suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having been lucky enough to have had a varied ,fun and exciting life.
  2. Being attractive and financially secure
  3. Blessed with two tremendous children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That behind the fun I am really rather intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am not in a great rush but do want to meet someone who would eventually become my partner in a fun.fulfilling life

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

kings speech, made in dagenham, terminator

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

house, match of the day, bbc