Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2880898726 A Single Woman in Gamblesby, North West England 45 / special needs teaching assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Gamblesby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Gamblesby, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gamblesby, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to listen to live music blues,rock and folk. My family and friends are very important to me. Now I am ready to have a few adventures of my own especially outdoor pursuits.

I typically spend my leisure time

during my sapre time I spend with friends listening to music preferably live bands I enjoy going to the gym and spending time with my children

The most influential person in my life has been

Consideration, fun loving, sence of adventure and kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My patience and understanding

The last book I read and enjoyed

dick francis, a good murder mystery!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and extended famiy and friends
  2. good health of those nesrest and dearest and myself
  3. the ability to always look and the bright side even when sometimes it is a little hard to find

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sometimes being the one to solve stuff stops people from seeing the more adventerous side that I have.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

This is all new to me so I'm not sure if you want to know anything just ask!