Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2883468210 A Single Woman in Northville, South West England 41 / Stats + Data

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Northville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Northville, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Northville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to be sociable and out in pubs, sharing meals with friends. In toast masters. Often involved with various groups at Church. Like watching film and enjoy adventure, comedy, and also have a real liking for old movies. Read now and again, some fiction and some informative books!

I typically spend my leisure time

Sometimes my life is a social whiz and I fight to have a night in! Often go for a film during the week. At weekends have been on some quite long walks (7-9 miles) but struggle with the hills. Enjoy eating out in different restaurants and occasionally go to the theatre. Although I don't mind some Shakespeare, I prefer something slightly more recent, 19th century. More often socialising involving the pub or someone's house. Sometimes a DVD.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hard to say without meeting them. Someone I connect with and get on with- then over time someone who loves me and I love them back. Also, has to be someone who is able to respect my Catholic faith, which is very important to me. Enjoy debates and chatting in a cafe about all the kind of questions that statement might provoke. Find it interesting to discuss questions to do with everything and everything.I'm half Irish often get on well with Irish/Irish descent.I also like sci fi-- but liking Doctor Who isn't a "must have" for me. It would help tho'! I often get on well with people who have studied Physics.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure! Maybe that I am chatty?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Discovered George MacDonald

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith- I don't know who I'd be without it. Knowing Jesus and having Him in my life.
  2. My friends. Life would be so empty without friend. These are a great gift.
  3. Not sure what to put here, health and job! Life would be so much less without these!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes people don't see my lighter side until later, so I come across more serious than I am.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

Like dogs, but am scared of them. Don't think I could ever live with one. Am allergic to cats. Sorry it's an ultimatum- it's me or the dog/cat...you have to choose!