Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2884566823 A Single Man in Mosterton, South West England 29 / Telephone Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Mosterton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mosterton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Mosterton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My main passion in life is Sport, either playing or watching it. The main sports I play are Football & Badminton. I also enjoy eating out at various places, watching stand up comedy/live music. Reading a good book, and chilling with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time you can usually find me playing various sports, socialising with friends, or relaxing at home (reading, watching tv, playing video games etc).

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who is easygoing, and can make me laugh. Ideally they have to enjoy physical activity as Sport plays a big part in my life.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I am very active and energetic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful I have a job in these times of economical uncertainty.
  2. I am grateful that I have a loving family.
  3. I am grateful that I am fit & healthy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Physically Fit