Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2892111914 A Single Woman in Borth, Ceredigion (Sir Ceredigion) 30 / Librarian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Ceredigion (Sir Ceredigion)
  • City: Borth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Borth, Ceredigion (Sir Ceredigion) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Borth, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The usual family, friends etc. Also my country and my culture. I'm really interested in history in general as well, my favourites are Welsh and Russian history. The reason for preferring Welsh history is pretty obvious if I do say so myself!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading (A LOT), watching TV, watching films, going to the cinema, cooking (though sometimes I'm just too lazy and settle for whatever is quick and easy), going out for food (much better), reading (again), driving

The most influential person in my life has been

A gentleman! Though I've never been able to find a proper definition for that I know what I mean when I say it! Helpful hey? :p

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm ridiculously quiet. However once they get to know me they soon lose this perspective!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently rereading the True Blood books. They're SO much better than the TV series! Before them I read some romance novels, and next I'm intending to read Cleopatra's Daughter. My favourite authors include Terry Pratchett, the Bronte's, Jane Austen, Margaret George, Elizabeth Chadwick and so on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Home - I miss home! Living on a street just isn't the same as living on a farm!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There isn't anything really I'm a fairly private person. I maintain my own little world that only a select few get to share with me.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I'm Welsh and slightly on the nationalistic side especially during the Six Nations however uni means that most of my friends are English so we take it in turns making fun of each other and getting depressed because our team lost. Wales is actually the best though... in case you were wondering! :p I also absolutely and utterly detest sheep and for good reason they pick on me, literally!