Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2892504032 A Single Woman in Talwrn, Isle of Anglesey (Sir Ynys Mon) 36 / Environment Officer

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: Isle of Anglesey (Sir Ynys Mon)
  • City: Talwrn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Talwrn, Isle of Anglesey (Sir Ynys Mon) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Talwrn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like spending time with friends and family. I enjoy walking in the outdoors, when I have more energy I enjoy going for a run outdoors. I like reading books, watching films and going out for meals etc. I play badminton and netball for fun. I love all things related to the environment and wildlife. I'd like to travel more. I just enjoy a bit of everything really.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with friends and family, I try to keep fit, I go for walks, I read, I watch t.v, I go for the odd night out, I play sports for fun, I'll go for weekends away with friends and holidays.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My health
  3. Being able to appreciate the beauty around me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Loyal