Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2893479924 A Single Man in Mollington, South East England 47 / Recruitment

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Mollington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Mollington, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mollington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am beginning to wonder if I will live long enough to complete this form! Does anybody really believe answering a long list of psychometric questions and being asked to produce a load of sympathetic sounding statements in the boxes supplied is the route to compatibility and happiness? I guess so and if nothing else it proves everybody who actually made it to the end of the registration process possesses at minimum the virtues of patience and persistence. Onwards and upwards ....

I typically spend my leisure time

When not busy looking after family I like to do something interesting or adventurous or pleasurable. Sometimes all three at the same time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Not being dead yet
  2. Short forms
  3. Freedom of choice

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spontaneous