Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2902356432 A Single Man in Freshbrook, South West England 32 / Maintenance Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Freshbrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Freshbrook, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Freshbrook, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently into World Rally Championship and Motorsport to some degree although I wouldn't say I'm a fanatic. Car/engine tuning. Video gaming and trying to learn (for about the umpteenth time) how to play both acoustic and electric guitar. Avid metal music fan although my music collection has a mixture of everything really.

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to spend a lot of my spare time in front of the computer or the television, or doing DIY about the house. I do have the good intentions of taking up hiking but there doesn't seem to be many places to go in the area and I tend to sleep in a lot on weekends which greatly reduces the chances of going anywhere afar.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My home
  2. My family
  3. Income

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal