Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2903846315 A Single Man in Stapleford Tawney, East of England 37 / Contract Manager for a security company

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Stapleford Tawney
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stapleford Tawney, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stapleford Tawney, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Don't you just love this bit where they ask you to 'define' yourself?? ;-) .... My main interest is sports; let me put it his way. It is Saturday 20th March, the culmination of the six nations rugby compeition which is on BBC1 from 2pm all day and I cannot wait for it! I also avidly follow football. My family are vital to me, my very core. I don't spend as much time with them as I should, but I know they are there when needed. I also love movies and enjoy the fresh air in the country side - it helps me clear my head. I am also a sucker for a good book! There, is that me defined? Not at all! :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

My job is hugely hectic, usually 24/7, so when I do get some time to myself I have to admit that I just like to relax at home. If the weather is good then I will go out and about, meet friends etc. I dabble in the kitchen: sometimes successfully, more often than not, ummm, not!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. Not being afflicted in any way
  3. A strong upbringing

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Good listener, Perceptive