Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2910048824 A Single Woman in Shipton by Beningbrough, Yorkshire and the Humber 29 / Customer assistant, I work on the checkouts in a supermarket,

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Shipton by Beningbrough
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Shipton by Beningbrough, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shipton by Beningbrough, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about searching for a guy who belives in what I belive in. I would like to find a Christian guy who loves me for who I am and would like to marry me and have children with me. My favourite things to do would be going out and socialising. I love going to church and being part of the kids work there.

I typically spend my leisure time

Normally by watching tv, watching dvds or reading at home. Or going to my nearest town and socialise with friends (going to the cinema/clubbing)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Being an active Christian

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Sweet