Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2924018412 A Single Man in Horsley, North East England 46 / Data analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Horsley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Horsley, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Horsley, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about good friends and trying to enjoy life as a whole also a quite passionate person, also I enjoy travelling.

I typically spend my leisure time

after hard day work, I like to relax watching tv or spending times with friends although sometimes not enough time for that.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Nice genuine woman, who will be happy to spend their special time with me.

The first thing people notice about me

Would like to think my bubbly personality, my friends say that im quite funny, but only when there not there!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having Good Friends
  2. Enjoy my life
  3. Healthy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to plan things, although better times happen when you dont expect it. I would love to meet someone really special here. Then I can't wait to see where things go and look forward to meeting you!