Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2925009817 A Single Woman in Hungerford, South East England 38 / Commercial property surveyor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Hungerford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Hungerford, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hungerford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with family and friends, who are very important to me. I also love being out and about, in the garden, going for a walk, days out and having dinner or coffee. I enjoy reading, whether books or newspapers, I always like to have something on the go! I love cooking, making new dishing, entertaining friends and family at home. I also enjoy my job, and like to be successful, though it doesn't rule my life, I'm more of a work to live person rather than the other way round.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being outside, walking, gardening or exploring new places, though I am also happy being at home, chilling out with a film or book, or cooking dinner for friends with a nice glass or 2 of wine. I enjoy going swimming and having a bit of pampering time, poking around antique shops or doing a bit of DIY. I also enjoy meeting friends and going out to bars or for dinner, in a relaxed place, having conversation and laughing with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone I can enjoy life with, be that by going on adventures or relaxing over a lazy sunday lunch. Someone with a certain spark and who likes the finer things, who can have a serious conversation without taking life too seriously

The first thing people notice about me

I've had to think for a long time about this one... My laugh, I like to laugh a lot and apparently it's slight dirty, so I'm working on developing a girly giggle instead!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the time, sometimes rubbish crime novels and always the sunday papers, but the last really memorable book I read was A Thousand Splendid Suns. It's about Afganistan. It was an incredible and fascinating story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good family and friendships - spending tme with the people I love
  2. Living in a beautiful place where I enjoy spending time
  3. Having enough to enjoy life to the full

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate