Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2925739518 A Single Man in Commondale, Yorkshire and the Humber 60 / engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Commondale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Commondale, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Commondale, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am heavily involved in motor sport to the extent it has become an obsession which keeps me young at heart.I also enjoy travel being it a nice day at the beach or foreign travel in a warm climate

I typically spend my leisure time

As mentioned before I am actively involved in motor sport and the preparation towards this end is fairly intense.I always make time for family and socializing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would hope to find someone on a similar wavelength to myself .some one who can take lifes little hickups and learn from them.someone attractive I know this is really shallow.and most of all someone who who can be a soul mate

The first thing people notice about me

possibly,hopefully my warm smile,I have a young outlook on life possibly through bringing up 2 daughters.yes they definitely helped in that department.

The last book I read and enjoyed

God, i hate to admit this but at the moment i am really into anything danielle steel wrote

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. bringing 2 daughters up relatively unscathed
  3. having a young outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a wicked sense of humour,I take quite a long time warming to people,this is often passed of as being stand offish.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

Relationships in the past have been quite a whirlwind affair. I would like to grow into a friendship/relationship taking things one step at a time.with this in mind I have to remind myself time is not on my side.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Action