Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2926740620 A Single Woman in Trevone, South West England 30 / Receptionist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Trevone
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Trevone, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trevone, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

well i love movies, reading, walking, swimming, horse riding, listening to music, hanging out with friends the normal stuff i suppose. I am from a close family, so family is very important to me. My big passion is horses, love horse riding and everything that goes with them. I love the outdoors and not afraid of getting my hands dirty, but then there is nothing wrong with a night in, curled up on the sofa with good film:)

I typically spend my leisure time

I have quite a demanding job during the day, so when i get home or days off i like to relax. I walk on the cliff tops and beach close to where i live, taking my horse for ride, read books, watch tv and films (love my movies),visit friends and family, going out with friends, and travelling when have the chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone kind, honest and dependable. Who can make me laugh, even when I'm mad or stressed out. Who enjoys the simple things in life and does not care what others think. Someone who just gets stuck in and has fun, no matter what we end up doing, and someone who wants to spend time together

The first thing people notice about me

ummm i dont no.....my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ok dont laugh but I am hooked on the Twilight Saga, have discovered that as well as my normal romantic books, l love supernatural books/films/tv . However my favourite book of all time however is Jilly Coopers Polo or Rivals (can not chose between them! lol)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving, caring and supportive family and friends
  2. My animals (Zack, Phen and Paddy)
  3. being able to copy with what life brings and laugh at even the crazy stuff :P

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as confident as I 1st seam. I'm actually bit shy underneath my bubbly personality and get really nervous meeting new people, however been told that you would never guess it. Dont no if that good or bad thing! lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

if want to know anything just ask me