Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2938617421 A Single Woman in Lach Dennis, North West England 40 / Housing Advisor with a social housing association.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Lach Dennis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Lach Dennis, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lach Dennis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy travel, particularly South East Asia, there are a lot of places on my 'to visit' wish list both in the UK and abroad. When at home i spend a lot of time with family and friends and i enjoy reading, swimming and walking. I'm currently training for a charity climb up Kilimanjaro in September.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I also enjoy reading, swimming, walking and yoga on a regular basis. I occasionally go to the gym. I enjoy the odd film or meal out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a lust for life and can find enjoyment in the simple things, someone who is genuine and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My calmness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was an autobiography about a man who had moved with his family to live as a crofter in Scotland. It was inspiring to read about someone who had traded a high powered career and life in the South of England for a simpler family life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends.
  2. Health.
  3. My career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My quirky sense of humour, i can be quite guarded when i first meet people and it usually takes a little while before this guard comes down and my true personality shows through.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing, Rational

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama