Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2943200527 A Single Woman in Radclive, South East England 64 / my own business - marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Radclive
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Radclive, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Radclive, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely adore going to see live music of any type - especially good rock bands that relate to sixties, seventies music. I love art and I paint - both water colour and oils. I love to go walking, eat out. I am a good cook and adore the ocean. I love to travel and enjoy seeing everything a country has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to eat out socially with friends and family. Go to the theatre, live music, horse racing, painting,travelling - I love to do most things, but especially go to the ocean.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincere, kind, loving and who loves to laugh. Some-one who genuinely wants to enjoy life with another person - especially seeing live music together!

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a good sense of fun and I am happily based.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Great Expectations.Timeless novel which never fails to stir my emotions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being happily based.
  2. Being continually optomistic when things go wrong.
  3. Having the ability to be intelligent enough to cope with most things peacefully.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I truly have always put my children first.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I am quite independent and although I love nothing better than sharing I am not "clingy"!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

far from the madding crowd, a man for all seasons, trains planes & automobiles

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, discovery channels, classic drama