Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2944414817 A Single Woman in Gwernymynydd, Denbighshire (Sir Ddinbych) 35 / social worker

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Denbighshire (Sir Ddinbych)
  • City: Gwernymynydd
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gwernymynydd, Denbighshire (Sir Ddinbych) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gwernymynydd, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals. I have 3 dogs (2 of which are more like rats)& a cat that i rescued from almost certain death on the main road (called 'spoons' as i was on my way to wetherspoons for a drink). I turn my music up full whack whether I am in the house or my car! It's just not the same if its played quietly!I like vintage things. My house is full off funky stuff. I'm creative & like my home to reflect that! I love the outdoors. Mum reckons my first proper word was 'outside'. I appreciate where i live for the scenery. You can't beat camping, fire, bbq & tunes. xx

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors... I love the water so take me to a beach, river or lake on a sunny day and I'm happy. I like to spend time with my friends, I know how to have a good party! I like to throw parties, like the organising and creative side of setting them up, but the clearing up is a bit of a chore! I have a kayak and hoping to learn the art of going down the rapids without drowning... I go to the gym and go swimming. I enjoy walking my dogs. I have been to Glastonbury festival a fair few times... now out of the slums and livingf it up in the camper van fields! Haven't been on holiday in ages... last one was Sol skiing with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. home

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing