Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2945475018 A Single Woman in Hatherleigh, South West England 60 / self employed

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Hatherleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hatherleigh, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hatherleigh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interestd in many things but do not like football

I typically spend my leisure time

I am always grateful for some 'me' time, which doesnt happen very often, so when it does i tend to just potter about at home catching my breath.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy every book i read, whatever it is. If i am not enjoying it i dont read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My friends
  3. My memories

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People see me as an extremely confident and 'in control' person but i wish that sometimes they would see that i am only in control because i have to be and that there are times when i would dearly love to have someone else take over.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming