Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2950998711 A Single Woman in Llansteffan, Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin) 48 / newly qualified secondary school art teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin)
  • City: Llansteffan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Llansteffan, Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Llansteffan, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a strong interest in contemporary art, enjoy being a member of a book club and I am a member of a local panto group. However, I don't think these interests really reflect my personality as I am just as happy having a laugh & a drink in the local pub or having a meal with friends. My family is very important to me as they have always been there for me. Although I cannot be described as 'sporty' or even 'fit', I do enjoy walking and swimming and I am keen to try new activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing at home with friends and family, watching TV, reading, pubs, parties, dining out, walking, swimming and also going to the cinema, exhibitions and theatre.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is true to themselves as well as others - honesty and reliablity is essential to me. Someone who can be realistic about life but who can also use humour to lighten the day would be a real bonus!

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I laugh often and that I am very gregarious. I enjoy conversation and getting to know new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Brixton Beach ... it was about an Asian family emigrating to London. I liked it because it gave an undepth insight to the problems and issues experienced by others. It was extremely sad in places but I think it's good to have a cry now and again and to also foster empathy towards others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am outgoing I can sometimes be initially shy but this doesn't last long!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Modest

A little more about me

I don't find it easy to trust people so I like to take my time when I am getting to know someone.