Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2955028913 A Single Woman in Binley, West Midlands 43 / Banking

Never Few times a week I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Binley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Sikh

Binley, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Binley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about socialising with friends and family, having fun times in all social areas and events. also i'm passionate about succeding well in life through my religion and work place. family morals and priciples are something i follow passionately to find satisfaction in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

i spend most of my leisure time doing physical activities which involve salsa dancing, physical boot camp and swimming. i also i love spending my time wining and dining with friends and family. among this i also love hosting social events at home and most of all shopping

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. supportive family
  2. good looks and good health
  3. good secure job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Respectful, Romantic, Thoughtful