Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2967476627 A Single Woman in Aslacton, East of England 29 / ....

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Aslacton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates

Aslacton, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aslacton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a creative girl, i'm a qualified Florist so love anything related. Baking i love, cakes are my speciality! Family and friends take a big part of my life and i will do anything to help them the best i can. I love music, cant live without it. If you feel down put on some tunes and everything seems better even for a little while.

I typically spend my leisure time

Days out with friends, enjoying life and experiancing new things. Nights out in town, don't go out as often as i'd like tho! Visiting family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, compassionate, kind. Someone who makes me laugh that melts my heart!

The first thing people notice about me

My kind nature, I'm always willing to help others in anyway i can. My friends always know if they need anyone to help, talk to etc i will always be there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends - wouldnt know where i would be without my best friend.
  3. Creativity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Here's a short list of important things about me. I would love to travel the world one day to experiance life as much as possible. I would love to have children one day. I cook a mean chocolate fudge cake.