Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2972247213 A Single Woman in Hampton Hill, Greater London 38 / nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: Hampton Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton Hill, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hampton Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a basketball fan, I love music, slow Jams and different somgs. I am a believer. I love my family, and interested in Reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually read, do a bit of exercise and I listen to music a lot.

The most influential person in my life has been

LOYALTY, RESPECT AND HONESTY.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

'They shall Expell Demons ' and 'Getting into Law'. Interesting books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity. Although i dont show it, i can be sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Im very easy going, Laid back and down to earth. I love life and am a bit of an adventurer. I wouldn't mind climbing a mountain, swimming an ocean (after i've learned how to swim that is), eating all sorts of dishes (im not fussy at all), breaking a few nails (hey they grow back), wrestling with crocodiles ( Im Joking on that one!!)......Im quiet and friendly and i know my boundaries.I'm actively involved with my church and I love people. I am also very comfortable in staying in the house, spending time on my own to just breathe and get to know myself as well.Life is good.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

too many to mention, kirk franklin, too many, too many, creole music

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Other

TV I like to Watch

True Crime