Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2979782225 A Single Woman in Stoke Row, South East England 49 / A Reprographics technician at a local College also running the College stationery shop

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Stoke Row
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stoke Row, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stoke Row, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy music modern and classical. Used to play piano,violin and cello and belonged to an orchestra - but due to work had to give up and have not palyed in years.I like to travel both home and abroad if i get the opportunity. I also like horse riding and have one of my own. I am not very sporty but will have a go and if it is not my type of sport would not prevent somebody elses pleasure! I also like vintage cars and the nice things in life as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have not got a busy social life at the moment so time is spent tending to my horse as well as listening to music and t,v.I have completed a couple of open university courses which really do fill up all free time - these were science based . I am hoping that by joining e-harmony this will change and i will meet people and have more enjoyment .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being healthy and alive
  2. having a job in these difficult times
  3. hopefully having the opportunitity to meet someone kind and have great times in the future

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Kind