Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2980335420 A Single Woman in Collyweston, East Midlands 32 / Sales and Conference Executive

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Collyweston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Collyweston, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Collyweston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love dancing, whether it be at home, at a party, on a dancefloor its one of my favourite things! I dance a lot! My family and friends also mean the world to me and I am very close to them all.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out at the Gym 4-5 times per week, I socialise with my friends which tends to be around each others houses and occasionally I will go out to local pubs and clubs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have a very random sense of humour and would like to meet some one who can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I am willing to chat to anyone, i think if you don't speak you dont meet anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Secrets by Freya North, its a typical love story so all good parts are about getting to know each other and the ups and downs they face in order to be together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very outgoing sense of humour and personality that people automatically think I am made of bricks and can take anything. I am very sensitive and although I may not show it, I think a lot.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am extremely outgoing and prepared to do pretty much anything (within reason) I love animals and meeting people. I do not go out every weekend, however I do enjoy going out to the pub with friends and just enjoying having a life. I love laughing and being mischevious.

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Punk and Hardcore