Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2980473121 A Single Man in St Hilary, South West England 52 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: St Hilary
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

St Hilary, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in St Hilary, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a big music fan and would like to get out and see more live music than time and location seems to afford. I recently bought a Kayak and absolutely love the days of sunshine when you can paddle to the cove near where I live and forget all your woes. I am loving playing Badminton once a week and try and get to the gym two to three times a week so keeping a degree of fitness is important to me. I really enjoy a good movie...and I must confess to being a Man U fan! Most of all I love where I live...Cornwall is such a beautiful place and I although I have lived here for five years now I never seem to tire of its wonders...

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend some time in the Gym, playing Badminton and get out on the kayak in the summer. Good TV is always worth an hour or so and I love a good meal out. I love to Travel and went to Prague earlier this year and finally did London as a tourist which is something I have been meaning to do for years.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really value honesty both in a persons approach to life but especially in how you would treat others.

The first thing people notice about me

My openness and ability to connect with people quite quickly seems to lead people to want to share some of their deeper thoughts and past experiences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. The opportunities and experiences that life has offered so far
  3. My Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Mmmmmm....Get back to you on that...

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Modest, Warm