Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2981970513 A Single Woman in Coleshill, South East England 72 / home maker,self employed

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Coleshill
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Coleshill, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coleshill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,friends,beautiful things,reading,travel,good quality things in life,jazz,cricket,rugby,gardens,the countryside.all things "true",politics,good Television and Radio.cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

being with friends and family,living day-to-day and enjoying things like my dogs,garden

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,intelligence,family values

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes! brown and large.

The last book I read and enjoyed

An Utterly impartial History of Britian or 2000 years of Upper Class Idiots in Charge,by John 0'Farrell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my intelligence,and photographic memory
  3. my ability to see the funny,yet sensible way to help others

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis