Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #298223222 A Single Woman in Rudyard, West Midlands 54 / seamstress / housekeeper

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Rudyard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: leek high school
  • Religion: Christian

Rudyard, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rudyard, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to try different hobbies , and like to travel to different countries and experience different cultures , i love being around my friends and family , they are very important to me !!

I typically spend my leisure time

I live in the countryside , so i like to go for walks , i am a practical person , so like to make things

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest , loyal , soul mate

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my eyes !!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read books ,, don't often buy magazines , although I like to catch up with friends on face book , and I do love a bit of e bay !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my lovely family
  3. my fantastic friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Happy, Outgoing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera