Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2982368115 A Single Woman in Selly Park, West Midlands 52 / Education

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Selly Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Selly Park, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Selly Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the arts in particular music and enjoy listening to many genres of music.I love the natural environment and know that it is where real beauty can be found.

I typically spend my leisure time

My spare time is usually spent relaxing with a good book or watching a film.I love swimming and love to complete the experience with a nice sauna!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has the ability to laugh at themselves but however takes life seriously. Ambitious,caring, and dependable too!

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters and how they have enriched my life
  2. Wine and good food and enjoying the company of good friends
  3. Faith,hope and love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i can be shy at first especially if i like someone.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Passionate, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Swimming