Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2987616722 A Single Man in Limpsfield, South East England 53 / Director of Business Development - Investor services

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Limpsfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Limpsfield, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Limpsfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

with the exception of enjoying my social life, my primary passions involve the outdoors and sports. I am active across a number of team sports as well as more individual activities such as skiing and cycling. I also love the opportunity to share my experience with others, particularly younger people - for example I am involved in coaching cricket across a number of age groups but equally enjoy helping people to challenge themselves in more individual activities such as skiing or maybe cycling. Most of all though I love to share my time with those who are close to me and have a passionate belief in getting the most out of every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is predominantly spent with my friends and/or children, either socialising or pursuing my sporting interests. I enjoy entertaining at home and love a good party. But at the same I get a huge a mount of pleasure from my voluntary work with my local cricket club. I am committed in my role as a parent and ensure that I contribute as much as I can in their personal development. Working in London I will often meet with friends after work in the evening, whilst the weekends will often involve supporting my sons extra curricular activities, some time for my own interests and socialising with friends from home

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to have 2 wonderful sons who provide continual joy as they grow up
  2. To have been able to pursue my sporting interests over many years
  3. To live in a close community with many good and supportive friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Skiing