Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2994533621 A Single Man in Wash Water, South East England 27 / Health Physics Surveyor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Wash Water
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Wash Water, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wash Water, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family. I wouldent be where I am today without them

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a book, watching telly, going to the gym, spending times with friends and family, walking,

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, Humour

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jo Nesbo - The Devils StarI am big fan of the whole crime thriller, who done it sought. It was quite refreshing after the previous book I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. How I live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a nice guy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

This is the first time I have used a dating site, so be kind ladies. I am looking for a relationship nothing too serious just yet. Got a long life to lead still, bit it would be nice to spend it with somone.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Other

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism